Licensing Sub-Committee Membership 2022/23

- Licensing Sub-Committees are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays.
- Afternoon sessions commence at 2.00pm with a pre-meeting at 1.30pm and evening sessions commence at 7.00pm with a pre-meeting at 6.30pm.
- Sub-Committees A-C meet during the evening and D-E during the afternoon.
- Until further notice, all Licensing Sub-Committees will be held remotely.
- The Sub-Committees are formed from the membership of the Licensing Committee.
- There are currently two vacancies on the Licensing Committee.

Licensing Sub-Committee A

Cllr Sharon Patrick Cllr Midnight Ross Vacancy

Licensing Sub-Committee B

Cllr Susan Fajana-Thomas Cllr Eluzer Goldberg Cllr Sem Moema

Licensing Sub-Committee C

Cllr Zoe Garbett Cllr Richard Lufkin Cllr M Can Ozsen

Licensing Sub-Committee D

Cllr Sophie Conway Cllr Gilbert Smyth Cllr Sheila Suso-Runge

Licensing Sub-Committee E

Cllr Penny Wrout Cllr Anya Sizer Vacancy